Charles Dickens di Elisa Armellino



Sketches by Boz (1836)

The Pickwick Papers [E2] [F1] [E2] [S1] (1837)

The Adventures of Oliver Twist [I1] [E1] [E2] [S1] (1838)

The Life And Adventures of Nicholas Nickleby (1839)

Barnaby Rudge (1841)

Master Humphrey's Clock (1841) The Chimes (1844)

The Life and Adventures of Martin Chuzzlewit (1844)

The Cricket on the Hearth (1845)

The Battle of Life (1846)

Dombey and Son (1848)

The Haunted Man and the Ghost's Bargain (1848)

David Copperfield [S1] [F1] [E2] [F2] (1850)

Bleak House [I1] [F1] [E1] (1853)

Hard Times [S1] [E2] [I1]: For These Times (1854)

Little Dorrit (1857)

A Tale of Two Cities (1859)

The Uncommercial Traveller (1860)

Great Expectations [I1] [E2] [E2] [E3] (1861)

Our Mutual Friend (1865)

The Mystery of Edwin Drood (1870)

Charles Dickens: Four Complete Novels (1891)


The Complete Poems of Charles Dickens (1885)

The Poems and Verses of Charles Dickens (1903)

Complete Plays and Selected Poems (1974)


The Village Coquettes (1836)

Complete Plays and Selected Poems (1974)


Reprinted Pieces (1861)

The Mudfog Papers (1880)

To Be Read At Dusk (1898)

Boots at the Holly-tree Inn: And Other Stories (1970)

The Christmas Books (1971)

Christmas Stories (1971)

The Complete Ghost Stories of Charles Dickens (1982)

The Signalman: And Other Ghost Stories (1984)

Oxford Illustrated Dickens (1987)

Christmas Tales (1988)

The Haunted House (2003)


American Notes (1842)

Pictures from Italy (1846)

A Child's History of England (1853)

Speeches, Letters And Sayings (1870)

Letters of Charles Dickens to Wilkie Collins (1892)

The Life of Our Lord: As Written for His Children (1934)

American Notes and Pictures from Italy (1987)

My Early Times (1988)

Dickens'Dictionary of London (1993)



    Nessuna voce inserita

Inserisci approfondimento/commento

Indice percorso Edita Roberto Trinchero